Hexagon Brewing Company



JANUARY 2020

Friday, January 24:
Liquid Lunch, featuring $1 off all Hexagon drafts 2-4pm
Eric Caldwell and Alan Garcia Live 7-9pm


Saturday, January 25:
Vols vs. Kansas live at 4pm, featuring $1 off all drafts and walking tacos

Sunday, January 26:
$1 off pork, chicken, and sloppy joe sliders, and $1 off all beers/cocktails/ciders starting with the letter S! 

Monday, January 27:

Monday Night Texas Holdem, hosted by K-Town Poker league, starting at 7pm. Free to play!

Wednesday, January 29: 
Happy Hour 4-830pm, with $4 for all pints!


Friday, January 31:
Liquid Lunch, featuring $1 off all Hexagon drafts 2-4pm

 

February 2020

Saturday, Feb 1:
Civil Strife Live 7pm

Sunday, Feb 2:
$1 off pork, chicken, and sloppy joe sliders, and $1 off all beers/cocktails/ciders starting with the letter S! 

Monday, Feb 3:

Monday Night Texas Holdem, hosted by K-Town Poker league, starting at 7pm. Free to play!

Wednesday, Feb 5: 
Happy Hour 4-830pm, with $4 for all pints!


Friday, Feb 7:
Liquid Lunch, featuring $1 off all Hexagon drafts 2-4pm

Saturday, Feb 8:
Caturday Night LIVE Comedy Variety Showcase 7pm


Sunday, Feb 9:
$1 off pork, chicken, and sloppy joe sliders, and $1 off all beers/cocktails/ciders starting with the letter S! 

FOR MORE UP-TO-DATE INFORMATION ON EVENTS AT HEXAGON BREWING,
PLEASE VISIT OUR FACEBOOK PAGE.